The society is run and supported by a dedicated group of hard working individuals, listed below, comprising Officers and Road Representatives. They are available for help but do please try to solve any problems first by using the 'Problems and Crime' page.

Please email us, or contact your Road Rep. For membership details or Join Us here.

Pete Saunders

Beatrice Osborn

Jacqueline St Quinton

Dave Wiltshire

Alan Williams

Clive Lees

Euan McMaster

Roads and Traffic
Nicholas Ansdell-Evans

Street Friends Coordinator
Monica Wiltshire

David England

Membership Secretary
Linda Müller

Beckenham Place Park
Liz Logan / Euan McMaster or

Hon. Legal Advisor
Richard Thomas

LBBRF (London Borough of Bromley Residents Federation) Delegate

Road Representatives

NB: Addresses for road representatives appear in our Newsletter and some email addresses are above. Alternatively, please contact for details.

Bromley Avenue / Grasmere Road
Jane Willcocks

Bracken Hill Lane and Close / Highland Road
Linda Muller

Coniston Road / Ullswater Close
Sandra West

Downs Hill / Crab Hill
Wendy Watmore

Elstree Hill / Erin Close / Hillbrow Road
Mick Pinson

Farnaby Road (1–81)
Jaki Moody

Farnaby Road (82–194)
Cathy Davies

Madeira Avenue (EVENS)
Judy Adcock 

Madeira Avenue (ODDS)

Anne Lancaster

Oaklands Road / Spencer Road / Hawkshead Close / Lullington Garth
David Page

Ravensbourne Avenue (Evens)
Monica Wiltshire

Ravensbourne Avenue (Odds)                                                                                                David MacKenzie

Ravensmead Road
Peter Saunders

Warren Avenue
Clive Lees

Calmont Road / Ashgrove Road / Belgravia Gardens
Rita Smith